Every time you read an Action, but before you answer the question, you can first check to see the notification your client will see. If you’re OK with it, just choose the right answer.
When your client gets this notification, you'll immediately receive confirmation with a "Got it!" message.
This means that your client has read the notification you have communicated. Your client knows you’re working for them all the time and you know you have made sure they know what you do for them.
These notifications become part of the ongoing record of your interaction with each other and can be found in the Completed section on the web app.